AGREDEN A BANDA DE METALCORE BRING ME THE HORIZON

Bring me the horizon tuvo una mala respuesta

Bring me the horizon tuvo una mala respuesta

Gran susto se llevaron los integrantes de Bring me the horizon, cuando varios espectadores agredieron al vocalista Oli Sykes.

El conflicto comenzó cuando el  frontman de la banda de metalcore se molestó con parte del público de un club de Salt Lake City,  Estados Unidos, porque no dejaban de aventar botellas al escenario, por lo que exigió que se fueran  del lugar o de plano lo arreglaran personalmente,  esto provocó  que subieran decenas de fans a golpearlo, aunque para su fortuna el equipo de seguridad respondió inmediatamente.

A pesar del zafarrancho, Sykes salió ileso y el concierto se reanudó hora y media después,  con lo que finalizaron con mal sabor de boca su gira por Estados Unidos.

Bring me the horizon tocará el 6 de octubre próximo en la Plaza Condesa de la Ciudad de México y continuará su tour por Sudamérica.

Las agresiones contra bandas de rock  no es nada nuevo (entra aquí y ve  más agresiones en video), el caso más dramático fue el asesinato del virtuoso guitarrista Dimebag Darrell,  cuando un ex militar lo culpó de la separación de Pantera.

18 comentarios sobre “AGREDEN A BANDA DE METALCORE BRING ME THE HORIZON

  1. Hi there, simply was aware of your weblog via Google,
    and located that it’s truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will appreciate in case you proceed this in future. Numerous folks will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Me gusta

  2. I’m having some problems with Firefox, so I want to uninstall it and then reinstall it. But I want to save all my bookmarks, so can I save my bookmarks to my computer, and then import them back to Firefox once I reinstall it? Thanks for the help..

    Me gusta

  3. How do Microsoft and the owners of Firefox make money? Google is planning to create a browser also to compete with them called “chrome”. I was wondering where does the source of revenue come in? There are no ads, etc. These programs are free..

    Me gusta

  4. I’m looking to spike my journalistic career and thought that a blog might be a good idea. But I also know that there are ways to set up a paypal account attached to the blog for payment to read it or donate. I guess I was inspired by the movie Julia and Julie and I want to do it on my own. Any ideas on how to get started?.

    Me gusta

  5. I just figured out that my computer has this kind of trojan. I was running pretty much all of the Anti-virus things my computer has. The main one says there is nothing there and my Windows defender says I have two trojans so I’m not sure what to do. I’m thinking of buying or building a new one. . Right now I have intel. Im not sure which is best like Dell, Miscrosoft, etc. I need a gaming computer which can also be used as a school work computer. Any ideas?.

    Me gusta

  6. I want to switch to a clean new WordPress theme for a site, but Google has indexed 2500 pages from the old site (mainly due to a calendar module creating a new page for each day). How do I ensure all those pages remain accessible for Google, without throwing up a “Page Not Found” when someone tries to access it after installing the new WordPress theme. The current site is content managed and is running pHp..

    Me gusta

Responder

